Home » New Students Enrolment

New Students Enrolment

ONLINE ENROLMENT UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMMES JUNE 2020 INTAKE

Enrolment is the term to describe the official registration as a student at the DRB-HICOM University of Automotive Malaysia. Your are required to complete the registration by completing the registration fee payment process.

Journey 1

Registration

Not yet register? Click here

Journey 2

The Virtual Platform

Here are the related materials you can read pertaining the virtual platform facilities we have in the University. The university is utilising these platforms for all its operations including Teaching & Learning.

Moodle

This is a learning platform or course management system for all programmes offered in the University. All teaching and learning materials are shared by the teaching staff and made accessible to all registered students. Here is the guideline how to access the DRB-HICOM University Moodle.

Moodle Guideline

 

Microsoft  Teams

Microsoft Teams is a unified communication and collaboration platform that combines persistent workplace chat, video meetings, file storage (including collaboration on files), and application integration. The service integrates with the Office 365 subscription office productivity suite and features extensions that can integrate with non-Microsoft products.

Microsoft Teams Guideline

Journey 3

New Student  Induction

Here are the related materials you can read prior to the virtual Induction Programme via Teams Meeting. This Programme will be conducted by the Student Affairs Centre (SAC).

Induction Programme Itinerary View PDF
DRB-HICOM University Corporate Video Watch Video
DRB-HICOM University Official Song Watch Video
DRB-HICOM University Student Handbook View PDF
New Student Handbook Declaration View Form
DRB-HICOM University Student’s Pledge View Form
DRB-HICOM University Overview View
About Faculty of Engineering & Technology Watch Video
About Faculty of Business & Management Watch Video
About the Student Representative Council Organisational Chart

You are required to attend the Induction Briefing via Teams Meeting on 6 July 2020, 2.30 p.m – 4.30 p.m. Click here to attend.

Journey 4

Teaching & Learning

The teaching & learning process for all programmes offered in the University will be conducted 100% online; including the assessments. This is  in relation to COVID-19 issues that are currently hitting us globally. Hence, we would like to remind the students to be ready for this new norm.

The teaching & learning management is handled by Academic Management Centre (AMC).

Here is the guideline you can read for the online learning matters; Taking Everything Online

And… please check this out too;

About Foundation in Engineering (FIE) View PDF
About Foundation in Business (FIB) View PDF
Academic Calendar View Calendar
MATTERSPERSON IN CHARGEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
Scholarship and SponsorshipAbdul Muhaimin Bin Isa09-4242731muhaimin@dhu.edu.my
Norhasimarika Binti Hashim09-4242628norhasimarika@dhu.edu.my
Registration and EnrollmentMasita Khalijah Binti Johari09-4242531masita@dhu.edu.my
Mohamad Haikal Imran bin Mohamed Zukini09-4242644haikal.imran@dhu.edu.my
Aminah Binti Ismail09-4242491aminah@dhu.edu.my
Maizatul Shahira Binti Bahajanuri09-4242623maizatul@dhu.edu.my
Marketing and Student RecruitmentNur Farahanim Binti Norisham09-4242422farahanim@dhu.edu.my
Wan Nurul Syafiqah Binti Wan Abdul Samad09-4242412syafiqah@dhu.edu.my
Student AffairAhmad Faris Bin Mohamed Shukri09-4242723faris.shukri@dhu.edu.my
Mohamad Nadzmi Syafiq Bin Mohd Azmi09-4242726nadzmi@dhu.edu.my
FinanceNorazleena Binti Abd Rahmat09-4242464norazleena@dhu.edu.my
Nur Suhana Binti Abdul Latif@ya'acob09-4242473suhana@dhu.edu.my
Ainur Syahida Binti Shaharuddin09-4242467ainursyahida@dhu.edu.my
Academic MattersHadijah Binti Mohd Noh (Faculty of Business and Management)09-4242490hadijah.noh@dhu.edu.my
Safariza Binti Yahya (Faculty of Engineering and Technology)09-4242421safariza@dhu.edu.my
Hafizah Binti Mohamed Said (Postgraduate Student)09-4242738hafizah@dhu.edu.my
General InfoNadia Husna Binti Mohd Shafri09-4242400nadia@dhu.edu.my